twitter-direct-message-spam.jpg

If you receive a Direct Message on Twitter saying "Hello some person is making horrible things about you…" with a link delete the message and don't click the link, the account that has sent you the link has been "hacked" and the contents of the link can post a risk to your computer's security.

Feeling social? Share this with friends and colleagues...

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on skype
Skype
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on email
Email