twitter-direct-message-spam.jpg

If you receive a Direct Message on Twitter saying “Hello some person is making horrible things about you…” with a link delete the message and don’t click the link, the account that has sent you the link has been “hacked” and the contents of the link can post a risk to your computer’s security.

Feeling social? Share this with friends and colleagues...

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Skype
WhatsApp
Email